From 7pm…? Shibata Yuna (5 December 2023)

Hi
I’m Shibata Yuna!

From the Best Artist broadcast!
It’s the Ohitorisama Tengoku outfit~

I’m on Nogiobi from 7pm tonight!

If you have some time,
please do swing on by SHOWROOM if you are able to. ☺️

So then!
The MV for Monopoly has been released.

What are your thoughts?

I was blue!
Everyone’s outfits were all so colourful, and the MV palette was so pretty~

Please watch it a lot everyone! ( ¨̮ )

I’ll upload more off-shots on my mobile mail, so please look out for them!

Online meet & greets
will be held for the 34th single Monopoly!

〜Schedule〜

2023
10th December
24th December

2024
14th January
4th February
18th February
24th March

The next round of applications
will open this Thursday 7th at 2pm and run until 2pm on the 8th!

I’ll be happy to talk about my photoshoots, the music programs, or my radio work〜

Let’s chat! ☺️

A recent shot of me.

◎ Announcements!

・Hana Raji Chiba
It’s on the day after tomorrow, on Friday 8th, and I’ll be making an appearance!

Airing on NHK-FM (Chiba area)
Every Thursday and Friday from 11am to 12noon.

Please tune in. 🥜

・Young Magazine
On sale 11th December

It will be the first time I’ve done a solo photoshoot with Young Magazine!
Kakki will be on the cover, and there’ll also be features on Tamami-san, Kaede-san and Miyu-chan!

Please check it out. ☺️

・Nogizaka46 Shibata Yuna’s Dreaming time
Airing on bayfm~
Every Tuesday from 11pm💡

Nogiobi starts now!
I’ll see you after~👋🏻

Thanks for reading! See you again next time.

(December 5th Shibata Yuna)

Original: https://www.nogizaka46.com/s/n46/diary/detail/102130

Comments are closed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started